Board of Directors

    President

    Kelly O'Brian
    North Texas Municipal Water District
    e-mail: president@armadallas.com 

    Immediate Past President

    Horst Kannenwischer
    e-mail: pastpresident@armadallas.com 

    Secretary

    Rosa Miranda Smith
    Irving ISD
    e-mail: secretary@armadallas.com 

    Treasurer

    Sherri Taylor
    Armstrong Archives, LLC
    e-mail: treasurer@armadallas.com 

    VP, Professional Development

    Jennifer Draper
    North Texas Municipal Water District
    e-mail: professionaldevelopment@armadallas.com 

    VP, Seminars

    Stephanie King, CRA ERMm MLA
    PepsiCo, Inc.
    e-mail: seminars@armadallas.com 

    VP, Community & Vendor Relations

    Nolan Granzin
    GRM Document Management
    e-mail: community@armadallas.com 

    VP, Membership

    Joye Timmons
    Parkland Health & Hospital System
    e-mail: membership@armadallas.com 

    VP, Public Relations/ Webmaster

    Vanessa Huynh
    North Texas Municipal Water District
    e-mail: webmaster@armadallas.com