Board of Directors

    President
    Kelly Rae O'Brian
    North Texas Municipal Water District
    e-mail: president@armadallas.com 

    Immediate Past President
    Horst Kannenwischer
    Iron Mountain
    e-mail: pastpresident@armadallas.com 

    Secretary
    Vanessa May Huynh
    North Texas Municipal Water District
    e-mail: secretary@armadallas.com 

    Treasurer
    Sherri D. Taylor
    Armstrong Archives, LLC
    e-mail: treasurer@armadallas.com 

    VP, Seminars

    Stephanie K King
    PepsiCo, Inc.
    e-mail: seminars@armadallas.com 

    VP, Community & Vendor Relations
    Nolan Granzin
    GRM Document Management
    e-mail: community@armadallas.com 

    VP, Membership
    Mike L. Lee, Sr.
    Vistra Energy
    e-mail: membership@armadallas.com 

    VP, Public Relations/ Webmaster
    Tyler Selle
    Parkland Health & Hospital System
    e-mail: webmaster@armadallas.com